Skip Navigation

 

Program 414

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, January 28, 2010 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, January 29, 2010 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, January 30, 2010 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, January 31, 2010 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, January 31, 2010 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, February 1, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, July 1, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, July 1, 2010 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, July 2, 2010 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, July 3, 2010 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, July 4, 2010 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, July 4, 2010 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, July 5, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Monday, March 19, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, March 22, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, March 22, 2012 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, March 23, 2012 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

Feature Story:John Timmons started ear X-tacy as an alternative to a career in rock ‘n’ roll. 25 years later, "Louisville Life talks to Timmons about why he started the store, how he created its iconic logo and his secret to success.

Guest: Marianne Zickuhr, executive director of Preservation Louisville, explains how advocacy and education can help protect the community’s cultural, environmental and architectural heritage.

Around Town: We sit down with one of Kentucky’s most famous wildlife artists, Ray Harm, for a rare interview. Plus, class is in session for a new performing arts program at Lincoln Elementary School.

Etc.: Et Cetera profiles William Marshall Bullitt - a Louisville lawyer, public servant and descendant of one of Louisville’s pioneering families.

Online Video Available