Skip Navigation

 

Sundays
10/9 am
on KET

Saturdays
5:30/4:30 pm
on KET2

Program 417

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, February 18, 2010 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, February 19, 2010 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, February 20, 2010 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, February 21, 2010 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, February 21, 2010 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, February 22, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, July 22, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, July 22, 2010 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, July 23, 2010 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, July 24, 2010 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, July 25, 2010 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, July 25, 2010 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, July 26, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Saturday, April 7, 2012 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, April 9, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, April 12, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, April 12, 2012 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, April 13, 2012 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

Feature Story: During the Olympic Games in Vancouver "Louisville Life" meets the “Sullivan Olympic Team,” a local group of culinary students who spent more than a month cooking at the 2008 Summer Olympic Games in Beijing.

Guest:  The Courier-Journal’s Chris Kenning joins Candyce to talk about his experiences in Haiti, following the country's harrowing earthquake.

Around Town: Kelly K, the popular morning radio host and TV talent, talks about life behind the mic, in front of the camera and at home as a new mom.  Plus, we revisit EDGE (Ecumenical Dynamic Growth Experience) Outreach, a Louisville based, non-denominational Christian ministry that sent a team to build field water purification units as part of the recovery effort in Haiti.

Etc.: We profile a prominent Louisville family, the Binghams, including their press empire, their role in politics and their lasting legacy in Louisville.

Online Video Available