Skip Navigation

 

Program 507

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, December 18, 2010 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, December 19, 2010 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, December 19, 2010 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, December 20, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, December 23, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, December 23, 2010 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, December 24, 2010 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, January 22, 2011 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, January 23, 2011 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, January 23, 2011 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, January 24, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, January 27, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, January 27, 2011 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, January 28, 2011 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, July 2, 2011 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, July 3, 2011 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, July 3, 2011 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, July 4, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, July 7, 2011 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, July 8, 2011 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, June 2, 2012 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, June 3, 2012 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, June 4, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, June 7, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, June 7, 2012 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, June 8, 2012 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

Feature:  "Louisville Life" meets Guy Tedesco, an artist who works in a one-of-a-kind space. Tedesco's work has been exhibited throughout the world.

Around Town:  The Kentucky Derby Museum celebrates 25 years; see what's new. Plus, the Reverend Al Shands talks about his service in the Episcopal Church and his work as a philanthropist.

Guest: Barry Oxley on scouting in Kentuckiana and the recent centennial of the Boy Scouts.

Etc: The Flexner Report revolutionized the field of medicine and led to safer practices for you. We examine the Flexner report ... and Louisville's tie to the man behind it, in Et Cetera.

Online Video Available