Skip Navigation

 

Program 704

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, January 12, 2013 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, January 14, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, January 17, 2013 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, January 18, 2013 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, July 6, 2013 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, July 7, 2013 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, July 8, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, July 11, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, July 11, 2013 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, July 12, 2013 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

The fat lady isn’t singing for opera in Kentucky. In its 60th year, the Kentucky Opera Company, reveals how it stays relevant in the 21st century.

We’ll help you take a shine to Vendome Copper and Brass.

Also on the program, we tour one of Louisville’s original Carnegie libraries, reopened after a major renovation.

Online Video Available