Skip Navigation

 

 

MON at 8:00/7:00 PM CT | R WED at 2:00/1:00 AM CT on KET     with host Bill Goodman

Kentucky Tonight is an Emmy Award-winning public affairs television program. Our weekly discussions focus on issues confronting Kentuckians.

Current Programs


U.S. Senate Republican Primary
A discussion of the 2016 Republican primary race for U.S. Senate. Scheduled candidate: James R. Gould. (#2322)
Monday, May 2 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, May 2 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 3 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 3 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, May 4 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, May 4 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. Senate Democratic Primary
(#2323)
Monday, May 9 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, May 9 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 10 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 10 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, May 11 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, May 11 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

2016 Election
(#2324)
Monday, May 16 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, May 16 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 17 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 17 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, May 18 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, May 18 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2325
(#2325)
Monday, May 23 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, May 23 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 24 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 24 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, May 25 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, May 25 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2327
(#2327)
Monday, June 6 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, June 6 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, June 7 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, June 7 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, June 8 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, June 8 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2328
(#2328)
Monday, June 13 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, June 13 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, June 14 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, June 14 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, June 15 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, June 15 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2329
(#2329)
Monday, June 20 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, June 20 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, June 21 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, June 21 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, June 22 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, June 22 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2330
(#2330)
Monday, June 27 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, June 27 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, June 28 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, June 28 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, June 29 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, June 29 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates
RSS Feeds:

Audio feeds are in Mp3 format, approx. 26:30; 39-45 MB each.
Video feeds are in Mp4 format, approx. 26:30 each; 220-230 MB



600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502 (859) 258-7000 (800) 432-0951