Skip Navigation

 

 

MON at 8:00/7:00 PM CT | R WED at 2:00/1:00 AM CT on KET     with host Bill Goodman

Kentucky Tonight is an Emmy Award-winning public affairs television program. Our weekly discussions focus on issues confronting Kentuckians.

Current Programs


U.S. House of Representatives - 2nd Congressional District
Bill Goodman hosts a discussion of issues in Kentucky's 2nd Congressional District race. (#2139)
Monday, September 22 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, September 22 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 23 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 23 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, September 24 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, September 24 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2140
(#2140)
Monday, September 29 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, September 29 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 30 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 30 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 1 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 1 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. House of Representatives - 3rd Congressional District
Bill Goodman hosts a discussion of issues in Kentucky's 3rd Congressional District race. Scheduled candidates are: Michael Macfarlane, Republican Party; Rep. John Yarmuth, Democratic Party. (#2141)
Monday, October 6 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, October 6 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 7 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 7 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 8 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 8 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. Senate
Bill Goodman hosts a discussion of issues in Kentucky's U.S. Senate race. Scheduled candidates are: Sec. Alison Lundergan Grimes, Democratic Party; Sen. Mitch McConnell, Republican Party. (#2142)
Monday, October 13 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, October 13 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 14 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 14 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 15 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 15 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. House of Representatives - 6th Congressional District
Bill Goodman hosts a discussion of issues in Kentucky's 6th Congressional District race. Scheduled candidates are: Rep. Andy Barr, Republican Party; Elisabeth Jensen, Democratic Party. (#2143)
Monday, October 20 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, October 20 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 21 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 21 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 22 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 22 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2144
(#2144)
Monday, October 27 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, October 27 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 28 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 28 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 29 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 29 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2145
(#2145)
Wednesday, November 5 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates
RSS Feeds:

Audio feeds are in Mp3 format, approx. 26:30; 39-45 MB each.
Video feeds are in Mp4 format, approx. 26:30 each; 220-230 MB



600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502 (859) 258-7000 (800) 432-0951