Skip Navigation

 

 

MON at 8:00/7:00 PM CT | R WED at 2:00/1:00 AM CT on KET     with host Bill Goodman

Kentucky Tonight is an Emmy Award-winning public affairs television program. Our weekly discussions focus on issues confronting Kentuckians.

2005 - Kentucky Tonight


2005 General Assembly
(#1208)
Online Video Available
Monday, January 3, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Social Security
(#1209)
Online Video Available
Monday, January 10, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

State Budget and Tax Reform
(#1210)
Online Video Available
Monday, January 24, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

State Budget and Tax Reform
(#1211)
Online Video Available
Monday, January 31, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

State Budget and Tax Reform
(#1212)
Online Video Available
Monday, February 7, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Medical Malpractice
(#1213)
Online Video Available
Monday, February 14, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Social Security
(#1214)
Online Video Available
Monday, February 21, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

U.S. Foreign Policy
(#1215)
Online Video Available
Monday, February 28, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

2005 General Assembly
(#1217)
Online Video Available
Monday, March 28, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

End-of-Life Issues
(#1218)
Online Video Available
Monday, April 4, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Privatization of Government Services
(#1219)
Online Video Available
Monday, April 11, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Consumption Taxes
(#1220)
Online Video Available
Monday, April 18, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Expanded Gambling
(#1221)
Online Video Available
Monday, April 25, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Local Smoking Bans
(#1222)
Online Video Available
Monday, May 2, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

U.S. Senate Filibusters
(#1223)
Online Video Available
Monday, May 9, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

2006 and 2007 Elections
(#1224)
Online Video Available
Monday, May 16, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Teacher Pay
(#1225)
Online Video Available
Monday, May 23, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Social Security
(#1226)
Online Video Available
Monday, May 30, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Patriot Act
(#1227)
Online Video Available
Monday, June 6, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Embryonic Stem Cell Research
(#1228)
Online Video Available
Monday, June 13, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Energy Policy
(#1229)
Online Video Available
Monday, June 20, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

U.S. Foreign Policy
(#1230)
Online Video Available
Monday, June 27, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Medicaid
(#1231)
Online Video Available
Monday, July 11, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Flag Amendment
(#1232)
Online Video Available
Monday, July 18, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

U.S. Supreme Court
(#1233)
Online Video Available
Monday, July 25, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Local Smoking Bans
(#1234)
Online Video Available
Monday, August 1, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

State Merit System
(#1235)
Online Video Available
Monday, August 8, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Ten Commandments
(#1236)
Online Video Available
Monday, August 15, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Evolution and Intelligent Design
(#1237)
Online Video Available
Monday, August 22, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Embryonic Stem Cell Research
(#1238)
Online Video Available
Monday, August 29, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Coping with Disaster: Is Kentucky Prepared?
(#1239)
Online Video Available
Monday, September 12, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

U.S. Supreme Court
(#1240)
Online Video Available
Monday, September 19, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

Expanded Gambling
(#1241)
Online Video Available
Monday, September 26, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
See all airdates

War on Terrorism
(#1242)
Online Video Available
Monday, October 3, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Wednesday, October 5, 2005 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
See all airdates

Poverty and Race
(#1243)
Online Video Available
Monday, October 10, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Wednesday, October 12, 2005 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
See all airdates

Tobacco Tax
(#1244)
Online Video Available
Monday, October 17, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Wednesday, October 19, 2005 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
See all airdates

State Merit System
(#1245)
Online Video Available
Monday, October 24, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Wednesday, October 26, 2005 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
See all airdates

Public and Private High School Sports
(#1246)
Online Video Available
Monday, October 31, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Wednesday, November 2, 2005 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
See all airdates

2006 and 2007 Elections
(#1301)
Online Video Available
Monday, November 7, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Wednesday, November 9, 2005 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
See all airdates

Health Insurance
(#1302)
Online Video Available
Monday, November 14, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Wednesday, November 16, 2005 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
See all airdates

Federal Tax Reform
(#1303)
Online Video Available
Monday, November 21, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Wednesday, November 23, 2005 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
See all airdates

U.S. Supreme Court
(#1304)
Online Video Available
Monday, November 28, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Wednesday, November 30, 2005 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
See all airdates

Iraq
(#1305)
Online Video Available
Monday, December 12, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Wednesday, December 14, 2005 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
See all airdates

2006 General Assembly
(#1306)
Online Video Available
Monday, December 19, 2005 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Wednesday, December 21, 2005 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
See all airdates
RSS Feeds:

Audio feeds are in Mp3 format, approx. 26:30; 39-45 MB each.
Video feeds are in Mp4 format, approx. 26:30 each; 220-230 MB



600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502 (859) 258-7000 (800) 432-0951