Skip Navigation

 

 

MON at 8:00/7:00 PM CT | R WED at 2:00/1:00 AM CT on KET     with host Bill Goodman

Kentucky Tonight is an Emmy Award-winning public affairs television program. Our weekly discussions focus on issues confronting Kentuckians.

Current Programs


Contraception and the Affordable Care Act
Bill and his guests discuss contraception and the Affordable Care Act. Scheduled guests: Amy Cubbage, a Louisville lawyer and member of the American Civil Liberties Union of Kentucky; Richard Nelson, executive director of the Commonwealth Policy Center; Samuel Marcosson, a University of Louisville law professor; and Paul Salamanca, a University of Kentucky law professor. (#2133)
Monday, July 28 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, July 28 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, July 29 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, July 29 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, July 29 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, July 30 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, July 30 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2134
(#2134)
Monday, August 11 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, August 11 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 12 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 12 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, August 13 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, August 13 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2135
(#2135)
Monday, August 18 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, August 18 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 19 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 19 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, August 20 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, August 20 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2136
(#2136)
Monday, August 25 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, August 25 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 26 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 26 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, August 27 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, August 27 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2137
(#2137)
Monday, September 1 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, September 1 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 2 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 2 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, September 3 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, September 3 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2138
(#2138)
Monday, September 8 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, September 8 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 9 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 9 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, September 10 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, September 10 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2139
(#2139)
Monday night, September 15 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 16 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 16 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, September 17 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, September 17 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
Monday, September 22 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, September 22 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 23 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 23 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, September 24 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, September 24 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. House of Representatives - 2nd Congressional District
(#2140)
Monday, September 29 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, September 29 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 30 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 30 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 1 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 1 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2141
(#2141)
Monday, October 6 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, October 6 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 7 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 7 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 8 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 8 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. House of Representatives - 3rd Congressional District
(#2142)
Monday, October 13 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, October 13 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 14 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 14 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 15 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 15 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. Senate
(#2143)
Monday, October 20 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, October 20 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 21 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 21 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 22 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 22 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. House of Representatives - 6th Congressional District
(#2144)
Monday, October 27 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, October 27 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 28 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 28 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 29 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 29 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates
RSS Feeds:

Audio feeds are in Mp3 format, approx. 26:30; 39-45 MB each.
Video feeds are in Mp4 format, approx. 26:30 each; 220-230 MB



600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502 (859) 258-7000 (800) 432-0951