Skip Navigation

 

 

MON at 8:00/7:00 PM CT | R WED at 2:00/1:00 AM CT on KET     with host Bill Goodman

Kentucky Tonight is an Emmy Award-winning public affairs television program. Our weekly discussions focus on issues confronting Kentuckians.

Current Programs


Program 2229
(#2229)
Monday, July 6 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, July 6 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, July 7 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, July 7 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, July 8 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, July 8 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2230
(#2230)
Monday, July 13 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, July 13 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, July 14 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, July 14 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, July 15 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, July 15 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2231
(#2231)
Monday, July 20 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, July 20 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, July 21 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, July 21 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, July 22 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, July 22 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2232
(#2232)
Monday, July 27 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, July 27 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, July 28 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, July 28 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, July 29 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, July 29 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2233
(#2233)
Monday, August 3 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, August 3 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 4 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 4 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, August 5 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, August 5 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2234
(#2234)
Monday, August 10 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, August 10 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 11 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 11 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, August 12 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, August 12 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2235
(#2235)
Monday, August 17 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, August 17 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 18 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 18 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, August 19 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, August 19 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2236
(#2236)
Monday, August 24 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, August 24 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 25 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 25 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, August 26 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, August 26 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2237
(#2237)
Monday night, August 31 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 1 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 1 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, September 2 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, September 2 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates
RSS Feeds:

Audio feeds are in Mp3 format, approx. 26:30; 39-45 MB each.
Video feeds are in Mp4 format, approx. 26:30 each; 220-230 MB



600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502 (859) 258-7000 (800) 432-0951