Skip Navigation

 

 

MON at 8:00/7:00 PM CT | R WED at 2:00/1:00 AM CT on KET     with host Bill Goodman

Kentucky Tonight is an Emmy Award-winning public affairs television program. Our weekly discussions focus on issues confronting Kentuckians.

Current Programs


Energy Policy
Bill and his guests discuss energy policy. Scheduled guests: Tom FitzGerald, director of the Kentucky Resources Council; Bill Bissett, president of the Kentucky Coal Association; Sarah Lynn Cunningham, an environmental engineer and educator and director of the Louisville Climate Action Network; and Steve Gardner, president and CEO of ECSI and president-elect of the Society for Mining, Metallurgy & Exploration. (#2136)
Monday, August 25 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, August 25 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 26 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, August 26 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, August 27 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, August 27 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2138
(#2138)
Monday, September 8 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, September 8 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 9 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 9 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, September 10 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, September 10 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. House of Representatives - 2nd Congressional District
(#2139)
Wednesday, September 17 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
Monday, September 22 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, September 22 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 23 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 23 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, September 24 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, September 24 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2140
(#2140)
Monday, September 29 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, September 29 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 30 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, September 30 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 1 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 1 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. House of Representatives - 3rd Congressional District
(#2141)
Monday, October 6 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, October 6 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 7 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 7 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 8 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 8 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. Senate
(#2142)
Monday, October 13 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, October 13 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 14 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 14 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 15 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 15 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. House of Representatives - 6th Congressional District
(#2143)
Monday, October 20 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, October 20 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 21 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 21 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 22 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 22 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2144
(#2144)
Monday, October 27 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, October 27 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 28 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, October 28 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, October 29 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, October 29 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates
RSS Feeds:

Audio feeds are in Mp3 format, approx. 26:30; 39-45 MB each.
Video feeds are in Mp4 format, approx. 26:30 each; 220-230 MB



600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502 (859) 258-7000 (800) 432-0951