Skip Navigation

 

 

MON at 8:00/7:00 PM CT | R WED at 2:00/1:00 AM CT on KET     with host Bill Goodman

Kentucky Tonight is an Emmy Award-winning public affairs television program. Our weekly discussions focus on issues confronting Kentuckians.

Current Programs


U.S. Senate Republican Primary
Bill Goodman will discuss issues in Kentucky's U.S. Senate Republican primary with candidates in the race. Scheduled candidates are: Matt Bevin, Brad Copas, and Shawna Sterling. (#2119)
Monday, April 21 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, April 21 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, April 22 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, April 22 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, April 23 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, April 23 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

U.S. Senate Democratic Primary
(#2120)
Monday, April 28 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, April 28 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, April 29 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, April 29 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, April 30 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, April 30 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

6th Congressional District Democratic Primary; 5th Congressional District Democratic Primary
(#2121)
Monday, May 5 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, May 5 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 6 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 6 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, May 7 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, May 7 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

3rd Congressional District Democratic Primary; 1st Congressional District Democratic Primary
(#2122)
Monday, May 12 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, May 12 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 13 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 13 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, May 14 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, May 14 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

2014 Election
(#2123)
Monday, May 19 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, May 19 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 20 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 20 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, May 21 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, May 21 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2124
(#2124)
Monday, May 26 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, May 26 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 27 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, May 27 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, May 28 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, May 28 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2125
(#2125)
Monday, June 2 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, June 2 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, June 3 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, June 3 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, June 4 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, June 4 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates

Program 2126
(#2126)
Monday, June 9 at 8:00/7:00 pm CT on KET
Monday night, June 9 at 12:00/11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Tuesday, June 10 at 7:00/6:00 am CT on KETKY
Tuesday, June 10 at 6:00/5:00 pm CT on KETKY
Wednesday, June 11 at 2:00/1:00 am CT on KET
Wednesday, June 11 at 5:00/4:00 am CT on KETKY
See all airdates
RSS Feeds:

Audio feeds are in Mp3 format, approx. 26:30; 39-45 MB each.
Video feeds are in Mp4 format, approx. 26:30 each; 220-230 MB



600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502 (859) 258-7000 (800) 432-0951