Skip Navigation

 

Sundays
10/9 am
on KET

Saturdays
5:30/4:30 pm
on KET2

Program 413

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, January 21, 2010 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, January 22, 2010 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, January 23, 2010 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, January 24, 2010 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, January 24, 2010 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, January 25, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, June 24, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, June 24, 2010 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, June 25, 2010 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, June 26, 2010 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, June 27, 2010 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, June 27, 2010 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, June 28, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Monday, March 12, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday night, March 15, 2012 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, March 16, 2012 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

Feature Story: "Louisville Life" celebrates Louisville’s great American rock ‘n’ roll band, The Monarchs, and their 50th anniversary. In 1964, this institution’s hit song “Look Homeward Angel” was number one in 17 markets across the nation.

Guest: Candyce meets Lynnie Meyer, RN MSN and chief development officer of Norton Healthcare.

Around Town: Model, television host and reality television star of SoapNet's "Southern Belles" Julie Smith talks about what it’s like to be on camera 24 hours a day. And for more than 35 years, the Doo Wop Shop on Bardstown Road has been renting music equipment to people of all ages. Learn how this long-standing store has survived, in the wake of both a massive tornado and devastating fire.

Etc.: Reality TV keeps Louisvillians center stage practically year-round. Et Cetera profiles some of the River City’s famous and infamous reality stars and gets the latest on their lives beyond the tube.

Online Video Available