Skip Navigation

 

Program 422

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Thursday, April 15, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, April 15, 2010 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, April 16, 2010 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, April 18, 2010 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, April 18, 2010 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, April 19, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, August 26, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, August 26, 2010 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, August 27, 2010 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, August 28, 2010 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, August 29, 2010 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, August 29, 2010 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, August 30, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Saturday, May 5, 2012 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, May 6, 2012 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, May 7, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, May 10, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, May 10, 2012 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, May 11, 2012 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

Feature Story: Leading up to Kentucky Derby 136 , "Louisville Life" visits with Vice President of Communications at Churchill Downs John Asher. Asher has worked in the Thoroughbred racing industry as a journalist and a publicist for more than 20 years.

Guest: Springtime is the right time to talk to gardening expert and local TV host Cindi Sullivan.  Get her top tips to make your garden grow.

Around Town: We take you inside the old Kentucky Theater building on Fourth Street, which has been transformed into a multi-purpose facility called Theater Square Marketplace.  Plus, he's putting Louisville in the national spotlight with his creative cuisine.  We introduce you to Chef Edward Lee of 610 Magnolia

Etc.: Et Cetera profiles Alvin T. and Sallie A. Hert, a pair of politicians and Louisville socialites whose home later became a significant part of the City of Hurstborne.

Online Video Available