Skip Navigation

 

Sundays
10/9 am
on KET

Saturdays
5:30/4:30 pm
on KET2

Program 503

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, November 6, 2010 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, November 7, 2010 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, November 7, 2010 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, November 8, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, November 11, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, November 11, 2010 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, November 12, 2010 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, December 25, 2010 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, December 26, 2010 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, December 26, 2010 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, December 27, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, December 30, 2010 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, December 30, 2010 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, December 31, 2010 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, June 4, 2011 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, June 6, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, June 9, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, June 9, 2011 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, June 10, 2011 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday, July 5, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, July 5, 2012 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, July 6, 2012 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

Feature: Georgia Davis Powers is the first woman as well as the first African American Kentucky State Senator. We learn more about the fascinating life of this public servant and author.

Guest: We introduce Kevin O’Brien, the executive director of the Kentucky Museum of Art and Craft. The museum, which celebrates 30 years in 2011, supports artists and provides exhibition and educational programs in the Commonwealth.

Around Town: Things are cool and tasty with a visit to the Comfy Cow, where handmade ice cream and desserts are keeping smiles on the faces of Louisvillians. And, it's a place where dreams literally take flight. We check in at Raptor Rehabilitation of Kentucky, a nonprofit organization dedicated to rehabilitating injured raptors, raising orphaned birds of prey and increasing public awareness about the importance of raptors.

Etc.: We pop the lid off this program's Et Cetera with an examination of our unique local links between sodas and politics.

Online Video Available