Skip Navigation

 

Sundays
10/9 am
on KET

Saturdays
5:30/4:30 pm
on KET2

Program 509

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, February 5, 2011 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, February 6, 2011 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, February 6, 2011 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, February 7, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, February 10, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, February 10, 2011 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, February 11, 2011 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Monday, March 14, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, March 17, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, March 17, 2011 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, March 18, 2011 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, July 16, 2011 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, July 17, 2011 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, July 17, 2011 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, July 18, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, July 21, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, July 21, 2011 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, July 22, 2011 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, July 29, 2012 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, July 30, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, August 2, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, August 2, 2012 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, August 3, 2012 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

Feature: It's one sweet time at Dundee Candy Shop. See why locals think Dundee is just dandy for Valentine's Day ... and every day.

Guest: We introduce Mark Parrish, M.Ed, LMFT, of Innerview, who gives tips for rekindling relationships.

Around Town: It's a flashback to yesteryear at Nitty Gritty vintage shop, where the things we love never go out of style. Plus, we relax and unwind at Moss Hill, a family operated business making soaps, lotions and candles.

Etc: Relive the days when the department store was king. A look at some bygone Louisville businesses, which continue to hold nostalgia for many shoppers.

Online Video Available