Skip Navigation

 

Program 602

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, November 12, 2011 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, November 13, 2011 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, November 13, 2011 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, November 14, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, November 17, 2011 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, November 17, 2011 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, November 18, 2011 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, February 11, 2012 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, February 12, 2012 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, February 13, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, February 16, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, February 16, 2012 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, February 17, 2012 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Sunday, October 14, 2012 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, October 15, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, October 18, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, October 18, 2012 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Thursday night, October 18, 2012 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Thursday night, October 18, 2012 at 12:31/11:31 pm CT on KET

Friday, October 19, 2012 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

See all airdates

Feature Story: "Louisville Life" stops by the "Tan Lines" movie set and talks with actor and Kentucky native Josh Hopkins about his longtime connection with KET and his Hollywood experience.

Glacier Run at The Louisville Zoo Qannik the Polar Bear, Glacier Run

Around Town: We introduce young polar bear cub Qannik, star of the Louisville Zoo’s new Glacier Run exhibit. Plus, a visit to Bluebonnets and Bluegrass Alpaca Farm, in Crestwood, Kentucky.

Guest: Terena Bell, founder and CEO of In Every Language, talks about her company and its international role as a professional provider of translating, interpreting and localization solutions.

Online Video Available