Skip Navigation

 

Program 702

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, December 15, 2012 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, December 17, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, December 20, 2012 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, December 20, 2012 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, December 21, 2012 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, June 22, 2013 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, June 23, 2013 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, June 24, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, June 27, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, June 27, 2013 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, June 28, 2013 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

The Swope Auto Museum features antique cars from the early 1900s to the 1960s - and is free to the public.

Since 1978, ValuMarket has been a local family owned neighborhood grocery store that values building community.

Find out what makes food trucks so popular in the Derby City when we talk with the owners of Grind, Lil Cheezers, and Louisville Dessert Truck.

A 2012 KET production hosted by Candyce Clifft.

Online Video Available