Skip Navigation

 

Program 706

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, January 26, 2013 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, January 27, 2013 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, January 28, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 7:29/6:29 pm CT on KET2

Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, January 31, 2013 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, February 1, 2013 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, July 20, 2013 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, July 21, 2013 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, July 22, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, July 25, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, July 25, 2013 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, July 26, 2013 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

You’ve seen its genesis on KET in the Craziest Thing You Ever Saw… now get an update on the Louisville Clock in its new home on Fourth Street.

We visit River City Winery, the first Indiana Winery to win Wine of the Year honors.

University of Louisville provost Shirley Willihnganz is our guest.

Finally, meet Bill Weyland, the local architect and developer whose vision for downtown Louisville includes Glassworks, the Henry Clay and the new Whiskey Row project.

Online Video Available