Skip Navigation

 

Sundays
10/9 am
on KET

Saturdays
5:30/4:30 pm
on KET2

Program 710

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, February 23, 2013 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, February 24, 2013 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, February 25, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, February 28, 2013 at 7:29/6:29 pm CT on KET2

Thursday, February 28, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, February 28, 2013 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, March 1, 2013 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, August 17, 2013 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, August 18, 2013 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, August 19, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, August 22, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, August 22, 2013 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, August 23, 2013 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

We visit with the granddaughter of legendary distiller Pappy Van Winkle and learn about the legacy of the Stitzel-Weller distillery and the Van Winkle family.

We’ll introduce you to Joy Perrine, a local woman named a top bartender by Esquire magazine.

And we take a trip to Apocalypse Brew Works, a microbrewer’s whose taproom is called The Fallout Shelter.

Online Video Available