Skip Navigation

 

Sundays
10/9 am
on KET

Saturdays
5:30/4:30 pm
on KET2

Program 713

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, April 6, 2013 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, April 7, 2013 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, April 8, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, April 11, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, April 11, 2013 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, April 12, 2013 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, September 7, 2013 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, September 8, 2013 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, September 9, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, September 12, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, September 12, 2013 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, September 13, 2013 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

On Louisville Life, we’re drumming up support for one of Kentucky’s premiere youth organizations—the River City Drum Corps.

This Germantown bakery gets attention from the New York Times with its signature maple bacon donut. We visit Nord's Bakery.

Representative John Yarmuth explains why he gives his salary away.

Finally, we feature the work of local artist Trent Altman, who drew the attention of the United Nations.

Online Video Available