Skip Navigation

 

Sundays
10/9 am
on KET

Saturdays
5:30/4:30 pm
on KET2

Program 719

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, May 18, 2013 at 7:00/6:00 pm CT on KET

Sunday, May 19, 2013 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, May 20, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, May 23, 2013 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, May 24, 2013 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Monday, December 9, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Monday, December 9, 2013 at 11:30/10:30 pm CT on KET

Thursday, December 12, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, December 12, 2013 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, December 13, 2013 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET

Sunday, December 15, 2013 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

See all airdates

On this episode of Louisville Life, we step inside Joe Ley Antiques, the Market Street mecca for vintage treasure hunters.

Saddle up as we visit the Louisville Equestrian Center, a family and horse-friendly facility.

We take a look at Louisville is Engaging Children Outdoors (ECHO), an environmental education program that takes 4th graders from several area schools into the great outdoors.

Joining us in the Louisville Life studio is Director of Safe Neighborhoods Anthony Smith.

Online Video Available