Skip Navigation

 

Sundays
10/9 am
on KET

Saturdays
5:30/4:30 pm
on KET2

Program 803

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, October 19, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET

Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, October 21, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, October 24, 2013 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, October 24, 2013 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, October 25, 2013 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Monday, January 20 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday night, January 23 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, January 24 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Monday, March 3 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Monday, March 3 at 11:30/10:30 pm CT on KET

Thursday, March 13 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, September 6 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET

Sunday, September 7 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, September 7 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, September 8 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Monday, September 8 at 11:30/10:30 pm CT on KET

Thursday, September 11 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, September 13 at 6:00/5:00 am CT on KET2

See all airdates

Louisville Life profiles an 85-year-old which still attracts 20-somethings! We take a trip to the Louisville Palace to a look at its history, beauty and vitality as a downtown destination.

We tip a glass to Broad Run Vineyards, a local winery with its own estate-grown grapes.

Finally, we talk to director Edward Heavrin about his remarkable local documentary, The Potter’s Field.

Online Video Available