Skip Navigation

 

Sundays
10/9 am
on KET

Saturdays
5:30/4:30 pm
on KET2

Program 809

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, January 25, 2014 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET

Sunday, January 26, 2014 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, January 27, 2014 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, January 30, 2014 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, January 31, 2014 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, June 14, 2014 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET

Sunday, June 15, 2014 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, June 16, 2014 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Monday, June 16, 2014 at 11:30/10:30 pm CT on KET

Thursday, June 19, 2014 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, June 19, 2014 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, June 20, 2014 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 10:00/9:00 am CT on KET

Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, December 22, 2014 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Monday, December 22, 2014 at 11:30/10:30 pm CT on KET

Thursday, December 25, 2014 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 6:00/5:00 am CT on KET2

See all airdates

Online Video Available

We head to Butchertown to explore the roots of one of the city's hairiest business stories-The Custom Wig Company.

We shared the list of the Ten Buildings that Changed Louisville, now learn more about two of them. The first was once a bank, but itís currently home to one of the most distinguished theaters in the country. The second, the youngest of the bunch, helped to establish the East Market District, also known as NULU, as an artistic community.

Page through the 90-year history of one of Louisville's most important charity groups, Kosair Charities, as they continues to take new steps towards future successes.

Our studio guest is Les Waters, artistic director of the Actors Theatre of Louisville.