Skip Navigation

 

Program 813

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, February 22 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET

Sunday, February 23 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, February 24 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, February 27 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, February 27 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, February 28 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Saturday, July 12 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET

Sunday, July 13 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, July 14 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, July 17 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, July 17 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, July 18 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

Café Press creates and sells a broad range of items...personalized by artists, wannabe merchandisers - even you! Check out this cutting edge business that chose to move its headquarters to the River City.

All About Horses offers students the chance to learn more about Kentucky’s signature industry.

Generations of Louisvillians have bought their baked goods—we get a bite at Bussman’s!

Our studio guest is Ken Clay, co-author of Two Centuries of Black Louisville: A Photographic History

Online Video Available