Skip Navigation

 

Sundays
10/9 am
on KET

Saturdays
5:30/4:30 pm
on KET2

Program 820

No upcoming broadcasts of this program.
Past Broadcasts:

Saturday, May 3 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET

Sunday, May 4 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, May 5 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Thursday, May 8 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, May 8 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, May 9 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

Monday, May 12 at 11:30/10:30 pm CT on KET

Saturday, August 30 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET

Sunday, August 31 at 12:00/11:00 am CT on KET2

Monday, September 1 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

Monday, September 1 at 11:30/10:30 pm CT on KET

Thursday, September 4 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT on KET2

Thursday night, September 4 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

Friday, September 5 at 5:30/4:30 pm CT on KET2

See all airdates

We visit Caudill Seed Company, a growing Louisville business which sprang from a seed planted by a returning World War II veteran.

Our "Ten Buildings that Changed Louisville" series wraps up with two hotels, the Seelbach and 21C. One has a remarkable history; the other has its eyes to the future of the art world.

Louisville’s American Printing House for the Blind reveals how their focus has changed after 160 years of helping the sightless.

Our studio guest is Erin Keane, arts reporter for Louisville Public Media.

Online Video Available