CSS is not enabled in your browser. Though the page will not appear as intended, all content is accessible.

Coming Up on Connections with Renee Shaw

  • Greenhouse17 - Darlene Thomas and Diane Fleet

    Renee speaks with Darlene Thomas and Diane Fleet of GreenHouse17, formerly Bluegrass Domestic Violence Program, an advocacy agency committed to ending intimate partner abuse in families and the community.

    Friday, April 25 at 5:00/4:00 pm CT on KET2

    Sunday, April 27 at 9:00/8:00 am CT on KETKY

    Sunday, April 27 at 1:30/12:30 pm CT on KET

    Tuesday, April 29 at 8:00/7:00 am CT on KETKY

    Wednesday, April 30 at 6:30/5:30 pm CT on KETKY

    Thursday, May 1 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

    Thursday, May 1 at 12:30/11:30 am CT on KETKY

  • Friday, May 2 at 5:00/4:00 pm CT on KET2

    Sunday, May 4 at 9:00/8:00 am CT on KETKY

    Sunday, May 4 at 1:30/12:30 pm CT on KET

    Tuesday, May 6 at 8:00/7:00 am CT on KETKY

    Wednesday, May 7 at 6:30/5:30 pm CT on KETKY

    Thursday, May 8 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

    Thursday, May 8 at 12:30/11:30 am CT on KETKY

  • Friday, May 9 at 5:00/4:00 pm CT on KET2

    Sunday, May 11 at 9:00/8:00 am CT on KETKY

    Sunday, May 11 at 1:30/12:30 pm CT on KET

    Tuesday, May 13 at 8:00/7:00 am CT on KETKY

    Wednesday, May 14 at 6:30/5:30 pm CT on KETKY

    Thursday, May 15 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

    Thursday, May 15 at 12:30/11:30 am CT on KETKY

^ TOP