CSS is not enabled in your browser. Though the page will not appear as intended, all content is accessible.

Coming Up on Connections with Renee Shaw

  • Dress for Success Lexington and God's Pantry Food Bank

    Featured are two organizations that help the economically disadvantaged meet basic needs. Analisa Wagoner and Amy Wickliffe of Dress for Success Lexington talk about providing women the right tools to be successful in the workplace. Then, Marian Guinn, CEO of God's Pantry Food Bank, discusses the group's latest hunger report and how the food bank is coming to the rescue.
    Watch Dress for Success Preview | Watch God's Pantry Preview

    Wednesday, October 1 at 6:30/5:30 pm CT on KETKY

    Thursday, October 2 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

    Thursday, October 2 at 12:30/11:30 am CT on KETKY

  • Friday, October 3 at 5:00/4:00 pm CT on KET2

    Sunday, October 5 at 9:00/8:00 am CT on KETKY

    Sunday, October 5 at 1:30/12:30 pm CT on KET

    Tuesday, October 7 at 8:00/7:00 am CT on KETKY

    Tuesday night, October 7 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

    Wednesday, October 8 at 6:30/5:30 pm CT on KETKY

    Thursday, October 9 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

    Thursday, October 9 at 12:30/11:30 am CT on KETKY

  • Friday, October 10 at 5:00/4:00 pm CT on KET2

    Sunday, October 12 at 9:00/8:00 am CT on KETKY

    Sunday, October 12 at 1:30/12:30 pm CT on KET

    Tuesday, October 14 at 8:00/7:00 am CT on KETKY

    Tuesday night, October 14 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

    Wednesday, October 15 at 6:30/5:30 pm CT on KETKY

    Thursday, October 16 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

    Thursday, October 16 at 12:30/11:30 am CT on KETKY

  • Friday, October 17 at 5:00/4:00 pm CT on KET2

    Sunday, October 19 at 9:00/8:00 am CT on KETKY

    Sunday, October 19 at 1:30/12:30 pm CT on KET

    Tuesday, October 21 at 8:00/7:00 am CT on KETKY

    Tuesday night, October 21 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

^ TOP