CSS is not enabled in your browser. Though the page will not appear as intended, all content is accessible.

Coming Up on Connections with Renee Shaw

  • 15K Degrees

    An educational movement in the Greater Louisville area seeks to put more college diplomas in the hands of African Americans. It's called 15K Degrees and some of the partners in this effort join Renee in the downtown Louisville studios to discuss the initiative. Watch Preview

    Friday, January 30 at 5:00/4:00 pm CT on KET2

    Sunday, February 1 at 9:00/8:00 am CT on KETKY

    Tuesday, February 3 at 8:00/7:00 am CT on KETKY

    Tuesday night, February 3 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

    Wednesday, February 4 at 6:30/5:30 pm CT on KETKY

    Thursday, February 5 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

    Thursday, February 5 at 12:30/11:30 am CT on KETKY

  • Lt. Gov. Crit Luallen

    Crit Blackburn Luallen, after serving with six governors and being elected twice to statewide office, now serves as Kentucky's 56th lieutenant governor. Watch Preview

    Friday, February 6 at 5:00/4:00 pm CT on KET2

    Sunday, February 8 at 9:00/8:00 am CT on KETKY

    Sunday, February 8 at 1:30/12:30 pm CT on KET

    Tuesday, February 10 at 8:00/7:00 am CT on KETKY

    Tuesday night, February 10 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

    Wednesday, February 11 at 6:30/5:30 pm CT on KETKY

    Thursday, February 12 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

    Thursday, February 12 at 12:30/11:30 am CT on KETKY

  • Jay Box

    Renee will speak with Jay Box, the new president of the Kentucky Community and Technical College System, about his vision for KCTCS; his storied history with the system; and the Super Sunday initiative to recruit minorities.

    Friday, February 13 at 5:00/4:00 pm CT on KET2

    Sunday, February 15 at 9:00/8:00 am CT on KETKY

    Sunday, February 15 at 1:30/12:30 pm CT on KET

    Tuesday, February 17 at 8:00/7:00 am CT on KETKY

    Tuesday night, February 17 at 12:30/11:30 pm CT on KET

    Wednesday, February 18 at 6:30/5:30 pm CT on KETKY

    Thursday, February 19 at 7:30/6:30 am CT on KET2

    Thursday, February 19 at 12:30/11:30 am CT on KETKY

^ TOP