Contact KET

  • Viewer Reaction Line (800)926-7765

  • General Questions

    (800)432-0951 |

  • Education

    (859)258-7271 |

  • TV and Online Services

    (859)258-7259 |

  • Donor Services

    (800)866-0366 |

Regional Education Consultants, by School District

Click on the consultant’s name to send an e-mail.

The Education Services page includes a clickable map of KET’s education consultant regions.

* Temporary assignment until new consultant is hired.

Regional Consultant Color Legend
Central Region North Central Region Northeast Region South Central Region Southeast Region West Region
County Regional Education Consultant
Adair County
Allen County
Anchorage Independent (Jefferson)
Anderson County
Ashland Independent (Boyd)
Augusta Independent (Bracken)
Ballard County
Barbourville Independent (Knox)
Bardstown Independent (Nelson)
Barren County
Bath County
Beechwood Independent (Kenton)
Bell County
Bellevue Independent (Campbell)
Berea Independent (Madison)
Boone County
Bourbon County
Bowling Green Independent (Warren)
Boyd County
Boyle County
Bracken County
Breathitt County
Breckinridge County
Bullitt County
Burgin Independent (Mercer)
Butler County
Caldwell County
Calloway County
Campbell County
Campbellsville Independent (Taylor)
Carlisle County
Carroll County
Carter County
Casey County
Caverna Independent (Barren)
Christian County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County
Cloverport Independent (Breckinridge)
Corbin Independent (Whitley)
Covington Independent (Kenton)
Crittenden County
Cumberland County
Danville Independent (Boyle)
Daviess County
Dawson Springs Independent (Hopkins)
Dayton Independent (Campbell)
East Bernstadt Independent (Laurel)
Edmonson County
Elizabethtown Independent (Hardin)
Elliott County
Eminence Independent (Henry)
Erlanger-Elsmere Independent (Kenton)
Estill County
Fairview Independent (Boyd)
Fayette County
Fleming County
Floyd County
Fort Knox Dependent (Hardin)
Frankfort Independent (Franklin)
Franklin County
Fort Campbell Dependent (Christian)
Fort Thomas Independent (Campbell)
Fulton County
Fulton Independent (Fulton)
Gallatin County
Garrard County
Glasgow Independent (Barren)
Grant County
Graves County
Grayson County
Green County
Greenup County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Harlan County
Harlan Independent (Harlan)
Harrison County
Hart County
Hazard Independent (Perry)
Henderson County
Henry County
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Jackson County
Jackson Independent (Breathitt)
Jefferson County
Jenkins Independent (Letcher)
Jessamine County
Johnson County
Kenton County
Kentucky School for the Blind (Jefferson)
Kentucky School for the Deaf (Boyle)
Knott County
Knox County
Larue County
Laurel County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Leslie County
Letcher County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Livingston County
Logan County
Ludlow Independent (Kenton)
Lyon County
Madison County
Magoffin County
Marion County
Marshall County
Martin County
Mason County
Mayfield Independent (Graves)
McCracken County
McCreary County
McLean County
Meade County
Menifee County
Mercer County
Metcalfe County
Middlesboro Independent (Bell)
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Monticello Independent (Wayne)
Morgan County
Muhlenberg County
Murray Independent (Calloway)
Nelson County
Newport Independent (Campbell)
Nicholas County
Ohio County
Oldham County
Owen County
Owensboro Independent (Daviess)
Owsley County
Paducah Independent (McCracken)
Paintsville Independent (Johnson)
Paris Independent (Bourbon)
Pendleton County
Perry County
Pike County
Pikeville Independent (Pike)
Pineville Independent (Bell)
Powell County
Pulaski County
Raceland Independent (Greenup)
Robertson County
Rockcastle County
Rowan County
Russell County
Russell Independent (Greenup)
Russellville Independent (Logan)
Science Hill Independent (Pulaski)
Scott County
Shelby County
Silver Grove Independent (Campbell)
Simpson County
Somerset Independent (Pulaski)
Southgate Independent (Campbell)
Spencer County
Taylor County
Todd County
Trigg County
Trimble County
Union County
Walton-Verona Independent (Boone)
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
West Point Independent (Hardin)
Whitley County
Williamsburg Independent (Whitley)
Williamstown Independent (Grant)
Wolfe County
Woodford County