Antiques Roadshow

Santa Clara, Hour Two

56:46 | #1914 | TV-G | First Aired: April 27, 2015

Highlights include a Lambert magician automaton, a Ray Bradbury archive, and a Fred Myrick scrimshaw tooth.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, January 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, January 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET: May 2, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / May 2, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 30, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / April 30, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 28, 2015 at 1:00 AM ET / April 28, 2015 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 27, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / April 27, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT