Antiques Roadshow

Santa Clara, Hour Three

56:46 | #1915 | TV-G | First Aired: May 4, 2015

Great finds include a Booker T. Washington archive, a 17th-century Chinese transitional wine pot, and a Eanger Irving Couse painting.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, January 30, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, January 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET: May 7, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / May 7, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 5, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / May 5, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 4, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / May 4, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT