Antiques Roadshow

Charleston, Hour One

56:46 | #1916 | TV-G | First Aired: May 11, 2015

New appraisals include an archive of the Oak Ridge Journal, a Pete Seeger autographed sign, and an 1854 Edward Beyer panoramic oil painting.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, February 6, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, February 6, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET: May 14, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / May 14, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 12, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / May 12, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / May 11, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT