Antiques Roadshow

Fort Worth, Hour One

56:46 | #2101 | TV-G | First Aired: January 2, 2017

Celebrate the Season 21 premiere with treasures like a rock & roll poster collection from around 1968, a Delaware Tribe beaded baldric, and an Auguste Rodin "Eternal Spring" bronze.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET: January 5, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / January 5, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 3, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / January 3, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / January 2, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT