Antiques Roadshow

Fort Worth, Hour Two

56:46 | #2102 | TV-G | First Aired: January 9, 2017

Treasures include a Felipe Orlando abstract oil, a German baroque lockbox, and a Green Bay Packers championship group.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET: January 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / January 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / January 10, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / January 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT