Antiques Roadshow

Indianapolis, Hour One

56:46 | #2104 | TV-G | First Airs: January 30, 2017

Vintage treasures include a Norman Rockwell charcoal self-portrait, a 1958 signed Indy 500 racing flag, and a Victorian wedding ensemble.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, January 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, January 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT