Arthur

D.W.'s Library Card/Arthur's Big Hit

28:55 | #401 | TV-Y | First Aired: October 4, 1999

D.W. is thrilled to be getting a library card of her very own. But things aren't going as well for Arthur, who must ponder the question of whether it's ever OK to hit someone.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 21, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / March 21, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 2, 2014 at 3:00 PM ET / July 2, 2014 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 16, 2012 at 4:00 PM ET / November 16, 2012 at 3:00 PM CT