Austin City Limits

Tom Waits

56:46 | #3714 | TV-PG | First Aired: December 22, 2012

Iconic singer- songwriter Tom Waits performs in this classic episode from 1979.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET2: December 26, 2016 at 1:30 AM ET / December 26, 2016 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 20, 2014 at 11:00 PM ET / December 20, 2014 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 21, 2013 at 11:00 PM ET / December 21, 2013 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 22, 2012 at 11:00 PM ET / December 22, 2012 at 10:00 PM CT