Beads, Baubles & Jewels

Tool Workout

28:00 | #2508 | TV-G | First Aired: February 17, 2017

Host and designer Katie Hacker shows how she uses her favorite tools to make cold connections.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, May 19, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, May 19, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET2: February 17, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / February 17, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT