Caillou

Caillou Outdoors!

28:55 | #315 | TV-Y | First Aired: July 19, 2006

Birds keep eating the seeds in Mommy and Caillou's newly planted garden, so they decide to make a scarecrow. Caillou meets a visitor who has Down syndrome and helps him navigate the school playground.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / February 17, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 1, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / September 1, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 20, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / August 20, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 12, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / May 12, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 20, 2014 at 5:30 AM ET / August 20, 2014 at 4:30 AM CT