Clifford the Big Red Dog

Forgive and Forget/Mimi's Back in Town

28:55 | #139 | TV-Y | First Aired: November 28, 2001

Cleo is upset because Clifford forgot their play date and teases T-Bone for really liking a poodle.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 5, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / May 5, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 4, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / February 4, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 4, 2013 at 6:00 AM ET / November 4, 2013 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2013 at 11:30 AM ET / August 14, 2013 at 10:30 AM CT