Craftsman's Legacy

The Glassblower

25:32 | #102 | TV-G | First Aired: September 15, 2014

Eric visits April Wagner, a glassblower working in abstract art, and learns how to make a glass cup.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / January 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 28, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / March 28, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / June 15, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 16, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / March 16, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT