Charlie Rose

56:46 | #23044 | TV-RE | First Aired: February 16, 2017

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET2: February 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / February 17, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / February 17, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 16, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / February 16, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT