Cyberchase

Measure for Measure

28:55 | #405 | TV-Y | First Aired: July 28, 2005

Hacker reveals his Transformatron, which can change anyone into anything-except that the kids still have the Network Interface Card he needs to make it work. Meanwhile, the kids find a map that leads them to Coop (Tony Hawk), Slider's long-lost father, and discover that he has been a victim of magnetite. Before they can measure out the antidote, Hacker grabs both Slider and the NIC.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 24, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, March 24, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / February 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 10, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / February 10, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 10, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / February 10, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 1, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / July 1, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT