EcoSense for Living

Environmental Body Makeover

26:46 | #105 | TV-G | First Aired: May 3, 2013

Author Dr. Andrew Weil discusses how to keep healthy by making smart diet and nutrition choices.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: March 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 31, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / December 31, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / December 26, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / October 8, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 30, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / May 30, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT