College & You—Why Not? Tackling College with a Disability

Loading the player...

24:13 | #0 | First Aired: December 3, 2002

Students with learning or physical disabilities talk about their experiences at a wide range of colleges and universities: what college life is like for them, how they chose a school, what types of accommodations they needed to succeed, and how they got the help they needed. A co-production of KET and the Kentucky Developmental Disabilities Council.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: August 9, 2011 at 3:35 AM ET / August 9, 2011 at 2:35 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 17, 2011 at 4:35 AM ET / February 17, 2011 at 3:35 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 16, 2010 at 3:35 AM ET / September 16, 2010 at 2:35 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 3, 2010 at 3:30 AM ET / June 3, 2010 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 11, 2010 at 4:30 AM ET / March 11, 2010 at 3:30 AM CT