Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Cory Jewell Jensen

28:01 | #1218 | First Aired: January 13, 2017

Renee speaks with Cory Jewell Jensen, M.S., who directs the Center for Behavioral Intervention in Beaverton, Oregon. She has spent nearly 30 years working with and interviewing sex offenders. Jensen is using those candid conversations with child molesters to train law enforcement, child abuse prevention groups, and others.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET2: January 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / January 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / January 18, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 18, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / January 17, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 17, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / January 17, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / January 15, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT