Legislative Update

Loading the player...

March 7, 2017

29:02 | #2921 | First Aired: March 7, 2017

Lawmakers advance bills at a breakneck pace on Day 25 of the 30-day session, including measures to expand hate crimes against first responders; put Planned Parenthood last in line for federal family-planning dollars; and deregulate phone service in rural areas.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: March 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 7, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / March 7, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT