Legislative Update

Loading the player...

March 8, 2017

29:02 | #2922 | First Aired: March 8, 2017

Bills to delay the start of the school year and to deny shock probation to certain DUI offenders head to the governor's desk for his signature. A bill to limit the powers of the state's attorney general gets a committee hearing.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: March 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 8, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / March 8, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT