Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Saunders Springs Nature Preserve/The Kentucky Center/Mark Hogg/WLOU

26:38 | #806 | First Aired: November 9, 2013

Historic Saunders Springs Nature Preserve in Radcliff has provided water to Ft. Knox for over 40 years and is a haven for nature lovers; The Kentucky Center celebrates its 30th anniversary; an interview with WaterStep CEO Mark Hogg, named Kentucky Humanitarian of the Year; and African American owned and operated WLOU has been broadcasting for over 50 years.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 30, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, January 30, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 30, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, January 30, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 3, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, February 3, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET2: April 16, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / April 16, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / April 15, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 12, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / April 12, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 11, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / April 11, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 11, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / April 11, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT