Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Ten Buildings That Changed Louisville/MetroSafe/Kentucky Science Center/FAF Gallery

28:03 | #808 | First Aired: November 23, 2013

Learn about ten important buildings that changed Louisville, chosen by a panel brought together by the Kentucky Chapter of the American Institute of Architects (AIA Kentucky); learn how MetroSafe provides public service and public safety; an interview with Joanna Haas, executive director of the Kentucky Science Center; and visit the new FAF (Fine Art Firm) in the historic Henry Clay Building.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, February 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 17, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, February 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET2: April 30, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / April 30, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 29, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / April 29, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 26, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / April 26, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 25, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / April 25, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 25, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / April 25, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT