Louisville Life

Loading the player...

The Custom Wig Company; Actors Theatre & the Ballet Building; Les Waters - Actors Theater of Louisville; Kosair Charities

24:47 | #809 | First Aired: January 25, 2014

Heather Fleming, owner of The Custom Wig Company, talks about the company's roots; the first of a five part series "The Ten Buildings that Changed Louisville," explore the Actors Theatre of Louisville and the Ballet Building; an interview with Les Waters, artistic director of the Actors Theater of Louisville; and celebrate the 90th anniversary of Kosair Charities.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 20, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, February 20, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 24, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, February 24, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET2: May 7, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / May 7, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 3, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / May 3, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / May 2, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 2, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / May 2, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 1, 2016 at 12:00 PM ET / May 1, 2016 at 11:00 AM CT