Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Joe Autry; Canoe; Maria Hampton; Doctors and Lawyers for Kids

26:09 | #810 | First Aired: February 1, 2014

Louisville Life explores the work of sculptor Joe Autry; Canoe offers a variety of textiles that owner Lynn Seiller imports; an interview with Maria Hampton, regional executive, Louisville Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis; and Doctors and Lawyers for Kids helps families with legal matters that may impact a child's health.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 27, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, February 27, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 27, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 3, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, March 3, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET2: May 14, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / May 14, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 13, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / May 13, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 13, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / May 13, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 10, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / May 10, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 9, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / May 9, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT