Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Connie Leonard & Kent Taylor; Louisville Elder Refugee Program; Colonel Walter Herd; Alcott & Bentley

26:48 | #811 | First Aired: February 8, 2014

Meet Connie Leonard and Kent Taylor, familiar faces in Louisville through their longtime work in television; learn how The Louisville Elder Refugee Program helps seniors with mentoring and more; retired U.S. Army Special Forces Colonel Walter Herd of Louisville talks about his book Unconventional Warrior: Memoir of a Special Operations Commander in Afghanistan; and lighting store Alcott & Bentley are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET2: May 21, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / May 21, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 20, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / May 20, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / May 17, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / May 16, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 16, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / May 16, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT