Louisville Life

Loading the player...

All About Horses; Cafe Press; Ken Clay; Bussmann's Bakery

25:36 | #813 | First Aired: February 22, 2014

An afterschool program at the South Louisville Community Center offers middle and high schoolers the chance to learn about the horse industry; the unique Cafe Press, an international business that creates and sells a broad range of items; Ken Clay, co-author of Two Centuries of Black Louisville: A Photographic History, talks about his book and career; and the tempting treats of Bussmann's Bakery are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, March 24, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, March 24, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: March 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 18, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / March 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / March 14, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / June 4, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT