Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Of Hands and Hearts: The Kentucky Guild of Artists

58:00 | #601 | First Aired: September 28, 2013

A variety of artisans from across Kentucky discuss their work, the value of their membership in the guild, and the history and goals of Kentucky's oldest art and craft organization. A 2013 KET production.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: March 20, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 19, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / March 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 8, 2016 at 12:00 AM ET / October 7, 2016 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 3, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 3, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 2, 2016 at 12:00 PM ET / October 2, 2016 at 11:00 AM CT