One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Nora Volkow

29:00 | #1117 | First Aired: May 8, 2016

From the 2016 National Rx Drug Abuse & Heroin Summit in Atlanta, Bill speaks with Dr. Nora Volkow, director of the National Institute on Drug Abuse. Part of KET's "Inside Opioid Addiction" initiative, funded in part by a grant from the Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: May 15, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / May 15, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / May 12, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / May 11, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / May 11, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 8, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / May 8, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT